754 Total Valid Blocks Found

Pool always pay full block reward including TX fees.

Last 50 Matured Blocks

Height Time Found Status Reward Luck Mined By
530297 Sat May 26 2018 19:26:24 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5075
52.69%
AVf125bwJmn7VNjUR4tmMTHBhy2R8zWgFT
530233 Sat May 26 2018 11:24:32 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5075
29.68%
GNYkYtf2VEq9rbP24mdtHjeuGmjuoLHzRL
530211 Sat May 26 2018 05:26:33 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5078
57.12%
GKKefMG4gE4WkurwLnkpVByWSnnG7aBf77
530113 Fri May 25 2018 20:48:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5013
107.05%
GeWYsoYXQJcpxRFcT4HZwfoixYYXco4Di5
530022 Fri May 25 2018 03:42:22 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5125
83.11%
GeWYsoYXQJcpxRFcT4HZwfoixYYXco4Di5
529907 Thu May 24 2018 10:43:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5020
48.95%
GTk72dAVS3xQbEdPH1pXJttKCYALHyPSqu
529862 Thu May 24 2018 02:46:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5001
48.12%
GXRgBzLk25vQSZ2wY9PTquisbXnT4aBdDH
529803 Wed May 23 2018 18:29:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5082
8.68%
GK6bBSC13Q4oU9M6vGbxNfgPnWrpWCwnna
529798 Wed May 23 2018 17:55:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5077
48.13%
GYFrn7c5HnAYsSVYFcNQedALRPyJfcqQiD
529740 Wed May 23 2018 09:11:10 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5080
55.18%
GKgHF5GcnXqrMD51Vbf4RXRPftytv9X3WG
529668 Wed May 23 2018 00:05:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5079
51.44%
Gc8QJvRLVcmzCxwHeCen2TNzHwtkZ9HMre
529641 Tue May 22 2018 18:53:25 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5080
91.39%
GZ28BYKba2PmwmKtdeHYUym9jSSYSGq7Nh
529544 Tue May 22 2018 03:25:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5000
117.82%
GW95nX1hpVE3yUvhnPDhGSrrhrKU6kqkN6
529387 Mon May 21 2018 08:15:45 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5015
77.22%
AVf125bwJmn7VNjUR4tmMTHBhy2R8zWgFT
529314 Sun May 20 2018 19:19:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5000
134.86%
GdVwgaZL8uuQ2TzWrnvgu7hgByJYx646rg
529178 Sat May 19 2018 23:40:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5001
421.20%
AVf125bwJmn7VNjUR4tmMTHBhy2R8zWgFT
528839 Thu May 17 2018 18:52:23 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5363
13.76%
GK6bBSC13Q4oU9M6vGbxNfgPnWrpWCwnna
528827 Thu May 17 2018 16:04:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5007
292.70%
GQfqYokRd3n4gn51jsFqFxXZpex5dBtJkh
528401 Mon May 14 2018 23:46:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5293
35.49%
AVf125bwJmn7VNjUR4tmMTHBhy2R8zWgFT
528358 Mon May 14 2018 17:06:57 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5007
64.95%
GYZF5qAwcfhYbeNXM8HDZyizhfxqLunqCT
528268 Mon May 14 2018 03:54:53 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5037
120.12%
GJwryf9w9wKBSew7GzxZQWrcGy5XSSc6gd
528089 Sun May 13 2018 02:05:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5016
119.51%
GZbHmp1WVbQfmyti8Bi9veD2XmHHRv5VJj
527916 Sat May 12 2018 02:43:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5079
232.30%
GXaqTZgLHmfEebhGGzurjUVeML1AndTzyJ
527591 Thu May 10 2018 04:47:43 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5003
13.85%
GTj59C3NSqDfBUVjHeLjUwRSdaiooG4A5F
527577 Thu May 10 2018 02:27:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5000
19.71%
GfLWnzq7ZjrKdJYdyYce2iRovBHSG54Nc1
527548 Wed May 09 2018 23:34:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5113
85.20%
GdVwgaZL8uuQ2TzWrnvgu7hgByJYx646rg
527411 Wed May 09 2018 02:08:39 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5001
163.18%
GQ8VxV3u1ZoWbfEgxNG4wQpqHPsUaJsnHg
527260 Tue May 08 2018 03:10:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5005
38.85%
GQM3yq8N2wq5pJ2uXBeLic2zwym7tk59aZ
527201 Mon May 07 2018 18:06:23 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5024
53.23%
GTj59C3NSqDfBUVjHeLjUwRSdaiooG4A5F
527112 Mon May 07 2018 06:59:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5007
36.44%
Gbiwzvj9zK85fuF9n5bfvVKjfTxFysZ5Z1
527035 Sun May 06 2018 22:37:43 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5036
88.67%
AdMrmVBajrmBypJ9dvoxQjovZaTomPQVQo
526936 Sun May 06 2018 04:27:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5223
35.00%
GaNa8esoLucnZTnrzYdMBLAtNwk5f4ZHCz
526883 Sat May 05 2018 19:50:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5017
122.92%
AbumHZxXc6Snxz87eRxiRnMnLmmamqDqRc
526668 Fri May 04 2018 15:33:27 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5065
120.77%
Gaqdyo1zaTwRoyZ1MQhcdB41MYH8FbJM39
526464 Thu May 03 2018 06:19:53 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5002
100.46%
Gb91vs81pokToj8H9QHNGqiKXmGXkLAiDm
526273 Wed May 02 2018 04:24:36 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5000
56.62%
GeZLAXqi5dQAaPtLUPf33Qcf1AnBz6HH8Q
526165 Tue May 01 2018 15:47:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5011
106.33%
GbdzGx22cAh2gF6xwY9PrSApXom9ZTaKoc
526041 Mon Apr 30 2018 18:19:26 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5015
86.90%
GXRgBzLk25vQSZ2wY9PTquisbXnT4aBdDH
525904 Sun Apr 29 2018 23:43:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5025
40.79%
GK9fD7VUYLf3JU9Ake7ZTtLWCiZvNAe13t
525860 Sun Apr 29 2018 16:47:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5065
165.44%
GJgCTt4aQufkGNzUm1CVG6HH979ygvqXwW
525650 Sat Apr 28 2018 11:30:58 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5004
78.97%
GJ2FPWug3L7ZkRixi6seDrnXDnvYewaKrG
525500 Fri Apr 27 2018 14:28:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5235
454.05%
GPjmzENcHwtbq4PyWH5PTbEXG4XZh6PDoy
524808 Mon Apr 23 2018 08:30:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5228
51.43%
GU6KyywcGgEfZ8Xkcmuhaxh63CY572BgzP
524738 Sun Apr 22 2018 20:03:16 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5003
37.60%
GebRfzEjc5DcpoNi9mKaR7o5F7mZZ583Uh
524687 Sun Apr 22 2018 10:55:48 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5026
18.75%
GKzPv56rL1T36o6A4rhTdwaUSh8GbBxPkr
524649 Sun Apr 22 2018 05:43:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5003
6.29%
GK9fD7VUYLf3JU9Ake7ZTtLWCiZvNAe13t
524644 Sun Apr 22 2018 03:54:39 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5002
255.42%
AYmnSrs5QSfLiyGGnwuDSGxbBD3sENnQk8
524292 Fri Apr 20 2018 01:04:31 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5000
113.10%
GXRgBzLk25vQSZ2wY9PTquisbXnT4aBdDH
524075 Wed Apr 18 2018 17:47:11 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5207
51.06%
GbBiS9rfpjF7PZKPVd7B8hR3nfqZ8jtYZi
523977 Wed Apr 18 2018 05:11:50 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5076
179.42%
GXmWNcTXNB6uDNTGpkYexUb6j9BshMpzA1

Immature Blocks

Height Time Found Status Reward Luck Mined By
530344 Sun May 27 2018 03:05:50 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PENDING (19 left)
12.5231
49.90%
Gch9Yomrkoz73RXMxPZRyACMCv9M7aYh2N